What will happen to my Perfect Wiki, if I cancel the subscription?

Written by ilia โ€ข Updated a few days ago โ€ข 1 min read โ€ข

After your paid subscription plan is cancelled - you and all you colleagues won't be able to access Perfect Wiki pages on the next payment cycle. Company data will be deleted in the next 60 days.