How the billing is managed when I update my user count?

Written by alexa โ€ข Updated a few days ago โ€ข 1 min read โ€ข

Your price for the new users will be recalculated for the period till the end of your billing cycle.
Starting from the next cycle youโ€™ll be charged the whole price for all the users.