If I update to premium subscription will I lose my free users?

Written by ilia โ€ข Updated a few days ago โ€ข 1 min read โ€ข

Yes, when upgrading to any paid plan of the Perfect Wiki subscription - you purchase the exact number of editors and readers your team requires. As we have a per-user licensing system all of them are count as paid users and require a license of any type. 

You can keep the free licenses only on the FOREVER FREE plan, where you can have up to 3 users with admin role.