Do I lose my content if I upgrade to Premium?

Written by ilia โ€ข Updated a few days ago โ€ข 1 min read โ€ข

When your activate your subscription none of your data will be lost. All the content created on the free version remains untouched in your Perfect Wiki account after upgrading.